FREE WORKBOOK FOR DRIVEN FEMALE COACHES AND CONSULTANTS:

FREE WORKBOOK FOR 
Your 6 Figure Roadmap  

(even in times of uncertainty) 

LIVE TRAINING on November 15th, 5pm UK/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST 

Use the workbook for the Live Training
HERE IS WHAT I'LL COVER: 

  • My top secrets to creating a passionate and profitable service based business online and why now is the best time to secure your future 
  • How to attract and convert ideal coaching clients on repeat without paid ads
  • The #1 strategy successful industry leaders are using to fill their calendars with clients (without spending hours on activities that yield no impact)
  • The sales system my clients follow to get their first high ticket clients and go from $0 to $20k consistently
  • ​AND… how to do all of this while adapting to the current economic environment and always coming from a place of true service and authenticity so that you can create true freedom in your life
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

What others are saying:

Copyright © 2020 - The Confident Boss Academy
Powered By ClickFunnels.com